Professional

Seaquest Shipping has vast experience in different maritime tasks, where we have multi skillful management system, some of our management details are follow..

Islam Yousaf

Chief Executive Officer | islam@seaquestpak.com
+92 3008281445

Naeem uddin Shaikh

Chief Operating Officer | crew@seaquestpak.com
+92 321-2591606

Naeem Khan

Crew Manager | naeemkhan@seaquestpak.com
+92 3332395166

Capt.Nazar-ul-Islam

GM OPS | capt.nazar@seaquestpak.com
+92 341-2953460

Capt.Aminuddin Mahmood

Marketing Manger | capt.amin@seaquestpak.com
+92 300-2137825

Capt. Muhammad Sajid

Manager Ops/Legal |capt.sajid@seaquestpak.com
+92 333-2128374

Syed Wajih Haider Kazmi

Senior Crew Coordinator | haider@seaquestpak.com
+92 3310214283

Capt.Khalid Mahmood

Manager Crew Division | capt.khalid@seaquestpak.com
+92 333-21424483

Muhammad Farooq

Outdoor/Boarding Officer | farooq@seaquestpak.com
+92 3332114004

Rehan Islam

| rehan@seaquestpak.com
+92 301 8207114

Taha Naeem

Crew Coordinator | taha@seaquestpak.com
+92 3313005827

AlimUllah

IT Administrator | crownalim@seaquestpak.com
+92 345-9511641